Board & Senior Staff

The work of Anti-Cruelty relies on the commitment and support of our staff and volunteers. Our Board of Directors is a group of committed volunteers who support our strategic efforts. Thanks to them for their ongoing dedication.


Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Board Chair – Shane Foley
Past Chair – Jane Luiso
Vice Chair – Rafael Leon
Secretary Treasurer – Jane Eberle

Committee Chairs
Operations – Sheldon Rubin, DVM
Finance – Jane Eberle
Governance – Barb McLucas
Mission Advancement – Barbara Provus

Members at Large
Peggy Austin
Anita Dabrowska
Shannon Greeley, DVM
Dan Jaffee
Steve Klein
Steve Shanker
Rae Ann Van Pelt, DVM
Lauren Wolven
Freeman Wood III
Sophie Xu