125th Anniversary Gala

Save the Date! The Anti-Cruelty Society is thrilled to invite you to their 125th anniversary celebration.


Date: Saturday, March 9
Time: 6–11 p.m. (VIP Hour 5–6 p.m.)
Venue: The Geraghty: 2520 S. Hoyne Ave., Chicago, IL 60608
This special event will commemorate the 125 years of The Anti-Cruelty Society’s dedicated work in animal welfare. It promises to be an evening filled with celebration, inspiration, and support to build a healthy and happy community where pets and people thrive. You can expect engaging activities, entertainment, delectable food, and the opportunity to connect with fellow animal lovers.

Mark your calendar and be prepared to join The Anti-Cruelty Society in honoring this milestone anniversary. For further information, please contact our Director of Major Gifts Shannon McCahill at smccahill@anticruelty.org or 312-645-8025.


Elevate your support for our 125th Gala by becoming a Corporate Sponsor! Not only will you enjoy exceptional benefits, but you'll also make a meaningful impact on animals in need. To learn more about corporate sponsorship opportunities, kindly click here. Your generosity means the world to us and the animals we serve. Corporate Sponsorships start at $10,000.


Is your family interested in sponsoring the commemorative 125th Gala? For over a century, families have supported our innovative work to help more animals in need. We warmly welcome your support and look forward to having your family with us! To learn more about individual sponsorship opportunities, please click here. Your presence and generosity would mean the world to us for our special anniversary. Individual Sponsorships start at $10,000.


Leadership as a Table Captain has its benefits. Consider purchasing a table for our 125th gala. We're thrilled at the prospect of having you join us! You're cordially invited to assemble a table of fellow animal enthusiasts who share your passion for supporting our mission. Click here for more information.

Purchase Your Sponsorship

Purchase Your Table

Purchase Your Tickets

Make a Donation

To donate to our auction/silent auction, contact edaly@anticruelty.org.

To contact a member of our team, development@anticruelty.org.

Click here to download a 125th Anniversary Gala Sponsorship Packet.

Want to support in other ways? Let’s talk.  Email Shannon McCahill at smccahill@anticruelty.org.