Our Board of Directors

Barbara McLucas, Chairman

Elliott Otis, Secretary/Treasurer

W.B. Martin Gross, Immediate Past Chairman

Freeman Wood III, Immediate Past Treasurer

Daniel S. Jaffee, Executive Committee Member-at-Large

Sandra P. Manne, Executive Committee Member-at-Large

Sheldon Rubin, D.V.M., Executive Committee Member-at-Large

Cynthia Curry

Jane Eberle

Michael Grossman

Richard C. Johnson

Steven H. Klein

Barbara Provus

Steve Shanker

Constance Steinhaus

Celeste (Candy) Stevens

Melanie Strah



Lester E. Fisher, D.V.M.

Shirley Gambill

Alvin Shapiro

Gloria Vaughan


All board members are “independent” unless otherwise noted.


Thank you to our partners whose support makes our work possible